Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Oh Apple Pie Tree, Thy Beauty is Bewildering!

12.31.2003 - 4:56 p.m.

I know this is a time of year of stories and festivities...but I must hold out to fill all in....

nonetheless, i cannot leave my readers dry today. i did spend the evening yesterday in clemson, sc. and because i was driving through Easley, SC, i had to see my kindred spirit that rests high upon a hillside...hidden away from the naked eye....one must search out its beauty in order to behold....but who can withstand its magical song that echoes out to all the sweet apple pies out there....

just for kicks...take a trip back and indulge..Long Live Apple Pie Tree

i will be back soon my fair friends...and i promise i'll spill...

Happy 2004, I can't wait to see the future!! do you think cars will fly?!?

Baked - In the Oven