Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

to boobie or not to boobie......that is the question!

02.19.2003 - 11:55 p.m.

i just got back from working out. i'm working on that bathingsuit BOD that all the drooling men out there expect as us women step foot on the beach.

actually i just ordered a nice new bikini that i need to get in shape for. sorry guys, but i'm not as "boob-a-licious" as the model is!

boobies are a little overrated. i mean, when they get too big, you can't cup them in your hand, you can't fit them in your mouth, so guys, i'm sorry but why do you always fall for the big ones?!?

there's a lot of little boobied girls out there that are soooooo much fun, but you'll never know because you turn the cheek at tiny boobies.

and may i say that boobies is a much more preferred name above tit, breast, knockers, rack, tiddy, tata's, hooters, etc. in my book. boobies sounds so much more playful, which in deed leads to your reason of why you love them so much.

and may i make another point, boys, and this one is for all the tiny boobie girlfriends i have out there. i would just like to say, my dear horny toads, that when you seek for the big boobies, you just might also find yourself with the very known, very unpopular "SILVER DOLLAR NIPPLES!" that's right, huns, you gonna go fishin' for the big'uns you gonna get the big'uns!

us tiny boobie girls have the tiny, ever perky nipples that love to just be nibble-nibbled....so yeah, i'm gonna stop talking about my nipples now...what am i saying?!?!?!

yeah so i may have tiny boobies, but i've got a ghetto booty to boot! which is why i have got my butt in the gym. i keep you updated on how the workout's going. keep on me! i need the encouragement, like AA meetings.

Hello, I'm Swtapplpie and I'm 15 pounds overweight. DAMN YOU LITTLE DEBBIE!"

you guys can be my d-land weight sponsoring committee....ask me how my "fat ass" looks in my new suit....or just drop me a note...."what's up jumbo?"...or..."hey fatty, what's eatin?".....

those simple words of encouragement will help me along on my weightloss journey....

Baked - In the Oven