Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

ice days and dog days

02.17.2003 - 7:52 p.m.

ice storm butchers the southeast....

i guess you've already read about it on the news. hell, even the pres. is stuck in his house, i guess we dont have to worry about him brewin' up a war in the next couple of days...this storm's a doozie!

i went (or shall i say slid) over to blockbuster today and bought some movies while i'm stuck inside...got Legend on DVD. what a power buy! 2 discs full of young handsome greasy long haired tom cruise....and of course UNICORNS!!! what more could a dreamy, fairytale of a girl ask for?

no school today or tomorrow for that matter, oh whoa is me! now i'll just have to sit and watch tom cruise run around like a little jungle boy and chase after sloan as she prances around in her flowy dress through the forest....

ya know, she's the one that causes all the problems in the movie...she's the one who touched the unicorn, she's the idiot that threw the ring in the water and made my poor tommy go diving after it and get caught under the water...bitch! i wouldn't treat you like that tommy, you hear me!!!

well anyways, enough of that. i also bought some pointless other movies like the others and the croc hunter movie. steve and teri erwin are cool, but suey he's the coolest!!

speaking of dogs, my doggie bay he's a little shit. i might kill hm.....no, maybe not. but he is a little shit....rippin up my friend's glasses, tearin up my bills after i've written them all out nice and neat. he even gets into my bookbag and starts to rip my students work to shreds!

isn't it supposed to be the kids coming to me giving the lamo excuse of "my dog ate my homework." well, i promise in my teaching existence, that i will always accept that excuse, because i've had to go up to a couple of my 2nd graders and say, "i'm sorry, my dog at YOUR homework."

yeah, he's a shit....i said that, i know. but he is and i love him....why? cause he MY little shit...hehehe, gotta go play now...

Baked - In the Oven