Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

ROAD TRIP!!

10.22.2004 - 8:06 a.m.

I'm on my way to Raleigh today....I moved home like 2 yrs ago and have only been back to see my homies like once!....so i'm going back.

to visit.

and have some fun.

and get some ga-donk-a-donk. no, ok just kidding about that last part.

i took the day off school today, and i'm outtie five thouttie...we're going to have quite the reunion.

my bud randy lived in san fran for sometime, and has moved back to raleigh. so he's just home....

then my bud eric was in san fran too, and he moved to canada and is coming home for the weekend.

rand's cousin bryan is going to be in for the weekend...

and our independent film-making bud brian is also going to be in...(he lives in indiana)

so its like...me, my boys, yeah, i'm gonna be spoiled this weekend. i love it...
and as we are speaking, i am messaging with randy...and he just asked if i'd shave his neck when i got there....lovely! i can't tell you how many guys have asked me to do that. i must have it written on me, "Hey! I'll shave your Neck!"...it doesn't bother me, but i just like poking at him and asked if i could shave his back while i'm back there...(and his butt, and if her prefers his pubes too)...hehehe, i take pleasure in grossing him out.

*****

yesterday i had a major retarded day at school. my reaction time was very delayed. (the sad part is when you are telling someone about your "slow day" you're having and your team teacher just agrees with you and starts telling parts of your stories too)

it all started when i had left my candle warmer on the night before (oopsie!)...luckily i didn't set the school on fire, but my candle was all liquidy. so i turned it off, and let it get back hard for the day....

i have my planning around 10:50 every morning, and i saw my candle was still liquid on the bottom, but hard on top! I was like, "COOL! LET'S PLAY!!"

so i started pushing on the top, mashy mashy. and then.....just like a volcano....BOOSH!

wax everywhere....

well, mostly me...

by the way, if you ever spill wax on something. take a paper towel and lay it on the affected area, then iron it...keep repeating til all the wax is on the paper towel..

its neat! But i couldn't do this until i got home, so i was waxy until 3..

then i had to go teach dance. two classes of 4 yr. olds. the other teacher was not present, so i had a little assistant that was only about 17 yrs old.

i first wanted to shoot myself...but they were precious. after we dance i always give them high fives...(they love it for some reason, and its free...other teachers out there, remember this when you want to reward your children. they think its the ABSOLUTEST MONGO-MONGEST COOLEST thing to give you five!)

i was pretending they were burning my hand they were hitting it so hard. i'd scream every time they slapped it....and the tiniest little thing in my class (she's only 3) gave me a little tiny high five as hard as she could and i pretended to fall on the floor and cry...

they loved it...

then we had skate night, by this time i was pumped...its funny how the teachers at my school are suddenly wild when they are outside the doors of our school. we had a blast. i fell on my arse a few times....sore bottom and long drive today don't mix....

Now that i've written a little novelette i will get up and pack my things to hit the road...tata my friends!

Baked - In the Oven