Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

yours truly, fair maiden

04.24.2003 - 1:43 p.m.

today i put up all the first letters of the 50 states and asked my kiddos to try and write them.....here are some of the creations:

alarado

calirado

gorgeaho

hideho (heehee, i like that one)

kenedeware (my favorite)

osio

rongdoni

united states

felerodo

cansense

island

nor tisi

misisesipie

they crack me up.....

*****

my daily matilda story:

my hair is straight again today....she says......

"miss swtapplpie. i love your hair today. it makes you look like a fair maiden."

yeah i'm a fair maiden!

*****

mirror mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all!?!?

why sweet apple pie, she is the fairest... no one can quite comparest!

Baked - In the Oven