Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

i love jesus

04.17.2003 - 9:33 a.m.

i'm going home today...yippy.

for easter you know. went shopping yesterday and bought a nice floral dress with a large lacy collar. its beautiful....sash included....

yes, my mother used to dress me like that....sad, but true! maybe i'll wear black leather and chains, goth make-up...give everybody a nice little hello during the program by shooting them a bird and flicking my tongue at them real fast....

have i ever mentioned the portal pue? i have a few friends i grew up with in my church. i'm mormon remember. we all were very "well-behaved" growing up...you know...no sex, smoking, alcohol, etc.....well we all went bad after college with all of the above...when we do get around to going to church, we all sit on what we call the portal pue....

its the pue that is separated by a walkway between it and the next pue in front....so there is quite some room in front of us....well we call it the portal pue, because of all us "sinners" sitting on it, the floor will open up its gate to hell and the pue will just dump us in.....

yes, thats us....

****

would it be bad to crack open a mic light during the Easter Cantata chug it, smash the can on my head, then belch profoundly?

****

just kidding...i make jokes but i like my church

****

i want a beer right now...since i'm leaving my job, i could technically keep a flask in my desk couldn't i? take a shot here and there....they couldn't fire me, i'm leaving. i bet i'd do a better job...i wouldn't be all uptight about them asking to go to the bathroom 50 times a day...i think its a grand idea....maybe i'll start drinking for breakfast....

nah, not really. i'm all talk...i'm stupid...i hate myself....i don't desssserrrve these chicken nuggets......

Baked - In the Oven