Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

a "brighter" note on today

04.16.2003 - 1:06 p.m.

i felt guilty for bitchin so much in the last entry.....so i'm writing a new one this afternoon....

its funny, i was in a bad mood this morning because #1 Bay wouldn't go poopie before school #2 i started my period #3 my boobies are bustin out my blouse making me feel like a fat whore #4 my students were acting like they were at a hoppin crush party, singing and dancing and acting like idiots ..... i mean what is that all about? we're at school little doodie heads!!!!

i feel better now....i took my reading class on a scavenger hunt to influence their next writing project and it worked out well....

recess was nice...10:30, sunny, and already about 70....beautiful! matilda, the crazy, told me how she out run this little boy and it was because of her "excellent aerodynamics"....and also that she was "smoldering under this heat"....she's not too bright, but has a vocab to boot!

i'm going shopping after school today....i can't wait. the spanish teacher in my class right now is the devil. the children are ABSOLUTELY silent right now, and matilda just lost 2 chips (our positive behavior tokens) for whispering a question without raising her hand. i know its important to raise the hand to speak...but she wasn't being disruptive either....whatev!

i skipped out on pearl jam yesterday...call me crazy, i know.

ok gotta go....

Baked - In the Oven