Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

a "priestly" day at the gym

02.25.2003 - 12:20 a.m.

i took my arse back to the gym today....of course, i suppose i should say that this hasn't been the only time since the last time i talked about it...thank the lord! but it will be the topic of my discussion tonight...

remember we are working towards...this

but as i browse around...ya know this girl looks a lot cuter. she even has little boobies like me...so perhaps i could look nice in this bathing suit. she's pretty hot, i think if i were lesbian, i'd look her up.

i wish i could get my "hair did" like hers. i gots lioness hair, roooaaarrrr!!!!...its thicker than molasses and wavy so makes it look even larger (like my ass at the moment)...maybe god gave me the hair to make my body look proportioned with my hiney.

so anyways, back to the gym. there were a lot of cute guys there tonight, but unforch i live here in a town where the local college is a baptist seminary...they're all studying to be priests. so instead of me hoping that they are looking at me and thinking "oh wow, there's a hot babe!".....they are more than likely thinking, "Mmmmm, look at those child bearing hips! i wonder if she'd like to take a stroll back to my place for a glass of kool-aid, while we mull over a good scripture or two."

so i guess there's no luck there....hehehe.

today was a beautiful day!!!! i'm tellin' ya. it was sunny, and beautiful out....my kids itchin my nerves couldn't even break the oblivious happy coma i was in. i swear i had permagrin. i think the winter just depresses me. i've been pretty depresso-rama lately and i think, by george, its the cold! i love a sunny day! and a warm day, slight breeze....its just so much more wonderful..thats why i love the south. but i did have the super best day today...and its been a long time, seriously!!

well *grins* i think i'm gonna go snuggle up with my boy (my dog, bay) and go to bed *grinning again*

**sighs

*grinning

g-night. dont let the bed bugs bite!

*grinning more (gosh, you'd think i'd just made sweet sweet love to the man of my dreams or something, one can't be so lucky......)

Baked - In the Oven