Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

a quarter of a century birthday

02.26.2003 - 7:48 a.m.

so yeah, yeah, yeah, yesterday was the day of my birth....and i celebrated it! yes, i know...a school night and i did it anyways, my poor, poor 2nd graders will just have to suffer through.....THE EVIL DRAGONLADY!!!

usually i hate birthday, i hate being singled out and sang to and all that crappola...but i had a great day yesterday. well my fam called me break of dawn...it was fun. my sis called and she missed me cause i was takin my pooper machine, bay, out to poop. i'm secretly happy i missed her call cause she sang happy birthday to me so loudly on my machine that the machine screeched and then cut her off....heehee...funny...

my kids all sang to me at school...i had 3 other classrooms call me on the intercom to sing to me....it was fun.

so anyways, i almost didn't go out for my birthday, but i figured i gotta do what i gotta do.....met up with coldradio and went to chapel hill....

we met up with like 5 other of my friends. i was surprised...one of my friends, he's like one of those guys you hate to love but love to hate, actually got me a gift...and he smuggled some champagne into the bar...crazy! so i gots a little tipsy...but i found the more i drank, the more it enhanced the cold i felt coming on...so i felt like shit...

well i had gone to chapel hill for 80s night at Bub's. its like the best night in chapel hill besides penny night on fridays. i love 80s music...such a happy time. well the basketball game was on, and OH how i LOVE to watch sports on tv....not so much!

that put a damper on things. so not such an EXCITING night per say, but i wouldn't say i had a bad birthday....it was pretty fun. i guess the most fun you can have when you're turning a quarter of a century old!!!!!

Oh dear GOD WHY!!!! WHY!!!!! WWHHHHHHHYYYYY!!!!

p.s. i just yawned and my snap cords just came unbuttoned and my belly flopped out...oh dear! the pain and sorrow of getting older....i'm gonna go cry now and then i'll go make myself throw up......***jk

Baked - In the Oven