Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

measuring still

11.24.2005 - 12:43 a.m.

its been awhile, i know....i've already given myself a little hand smack...

but i just thought of you today!! yes i did. see i was reminded of an entry about my nephew i wrote forever ago.

remember when i told you that he was having just a bit of trouble with his measuring units? well today i got to spend the whole day with my nephew: just him and his weewee (me). well at one point in the day he says, oh no weewee, you don't look so good i think you need to see the dentist.

well that's when he begins by taking my temperature.....GROSS! NO!! in my ear!!!

sheesh! he's only 4 yrs old, don't be silly with such thoughts!

well when he takes the makeshift thermometer out of my ear, he looks at it and says, "29 MILES!!!"

we're still working on the units of measurement....

Baked - In the Oven