Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

All I want for Christmas is a Little Indian Boy with a Big Red Bow

12.24.2004 - 10:00 p.m.

its christmas eve and here i am....just waiting for santa claus to bring me some really cool stuff...

in the meantime, i warm myself up with a nicely chilled diet pepsi that i just scored at the little corner shop just a few minutes ago...

ever noticed how all the corner stops are all run by Indians? i have...cause they are, especially around here....

well at my particular 7/11, there sits this very very VERY, did i say very?, wonderfully beautiful young male that works the little checkout counter.

now mind you, i'm a 26 yr old looking for that special someone...i'd say my tastes are set quite high because i think everyone has the right to do so if they would like....

i'd say that i look for an ambitious guy, one who i know will be able to support our family and work hard for a living...

so perhaps a young boy who works the local gas station is not my first choice of amibitions in life....perhaps one of an indian descent is not my "norm" in guys i date (not that there's anything wrong with interracial dating...i'm a member of that club also...but again its just not my "norm" these days)

but dog gonnit! if he's not the hottest, sexiest indian boy i've ever seen in my life. i could just lick his clothes right off of him...what? too much??

no seriously, i've never been attracted to many other races, but i seriously have a hot flash every night i walk in there.....(and yes, though i could go to bi-lo and spend 3 bucks on a six pack of diet pepsi's...i spend the buck 15 on a single at old parth's down the road)

anyways...just thought i'd let you know what a stud runs the corner five and dime...

if the next time you hear from me, i happen to have a new baby named Habib Uday Punjab Patell Yeargin...you'll know he consented to having casual sex for the sole purpose of me bearing a child of his golden beauty....

merry christmas! happy birthday jesus!

Baked - In the Oven