Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

The Bruster...."Queen" of the Class!

11.19.2004 - 4:46 p.m.

i have a student....brucie....

i love him....his name is bruce...but of course, to me, he's brucie...

today he comes up to me at lunch and says (by the way, he's as gay as the day is long, so read this with a high-pitched, most gay-pride southern drawl you can imagine)

"Miss Swtapplpie, i caaaan't swallow my foooood, *one hand on hip, other flips wrist* cuuuzz it might go down my throat."

yeah, he's a smartie....but i love him.

he was also the one who was humping the playground ball under my reading table during math...

AND he does a FABU cartwheel/round off/backhand spring/ double toe touch out at recess!

i made him a wig out of yarn so he'd have hair to flip, and he just thinks i am IT!...i've never had a student make such ado about me....hehehe.

WHAT?!? Hunny, i'm not encouraging it...its already there in stone, TRUST ME!

Baked - In the Oven