Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

mr. pop-up strikes again

11.11.2004 - 9:34 p.m.

now other than he telling me i'm fat...

mr. pop-up now thinks i'm CHEAP!!!! sending me to cheap tickets dot com!!!...

DANG YOU!!! SO WHAT IF I WANT TO WASTE MY MONEY ON AN OVERLY PRICED AIRLINE TICKET!!!!

i can verily well spend my hard earned, slave driven dollars that i sweat and bleed over 8 year olds daily and 4 year olds nightly on an expensive coach seat of a small squaty airplane that serves no meals or snacks, not even a freakin' Hi-C....then i will!

I hate you Mr. Pop-up!!!! Leave me be you crazy foo'....

***** heehee just kidding.

happy veterans day.

*****

and i'm talking to my nephew right now and i asked him where milk came from??

his response - "da friger ater."

smart kid....

then i said - "really?? well how do i make it??"

his response - "shoclate"

genius!

Baked - In the Oven