Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Brought to you By S.A.P. Broadcasting

11.02.2004 - 11:39 a.m.

This is a Public Service Announcement for all Sweet Apple Pie vistations...

this site may pop up a weight loss ad on your visitation...

when i think of Mr. Pop-up and his sneakly little tactics of constantly interrupting our surfing of the information superhighway...i totally get irritated!

Mr. Pop-up has come in here, big brother style, and completely invaded our privacies. i could be just surfin' along, surfin' along and then Mr. Pop-up tells me I could lose up to 30 pounds in 30 days!!!!

HOW DID HE KNOW I CAVED WITH THAT REECE CUP?!?!?

then, here i am....i'm trying to look up some neat lesson plans and Mr. Pop-up freakishly slaps me in the face with "Longest Dong in History!"....

(i mean, how did he know!!...i totally went to that page last night just for a good laugh....i wasn't there to actually "get pleasure" from the whole experience! and now, he knows! and he's SO gonna tell everyone i saw the biggest, blackest penal extremity i've ever seen in my LIFE!)...

Mr. Pop-up SO needs to leave me alone! he has no business knowing that i could use a good loan consolidating!

i mean...these things are my business! and ya know what....that Mr. Pop-up really gets me sometimes! i could just pop HIM up in the face...like when he tries to make fun of me with the whole ..."Asian Sister Love" and all that mess!?!?...He THINKS he knows me...but he's soooooo wrong....

well if i can, i will give that Mr. Pop-up a piece of my mind....but until then, remember that when my website lets you know that you can lose up to 30 pounds in 30 days, its really just me saying Mr. Pop-up is full of sh*t...

Must be the apple pie.
*******

this Public Service Announcement is not based on Actual Events....

p.s. thanks trish for giving me a reason to let my imagination run today!

Baked - In the Oven