Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

School A-Gain! ....Excuse me while i Purge

09.26.2004 - 7:42 p.m.

we're out of school ya know? the year-round thing...

but i signed up to teach the Academic Assistance Week....for the kids that "would" go to summer school, but since there are no summers in year-round schooling we have a week each track-out of Academic Assistance...

so yeah, like i was saying...i signed up to teach that...and now i just want to shoot myself in the foot and then pull back all my finger nails and soak them in salt water....

hehehee....needless to say, i'm enjoying the warm and breezy september days of just doing nothing...(except perhaps eating my weight in homemade cheesecake)

i can say, i have made my time off quite useful....just finished writing my 4th children's book! hippidy doo!!!

no, i'm really not that sad about teaching tomorrow...its only from 8 to 12...i'll live.

but i will definitely have trouble fitting in all 7 meals of the day by teaching again! AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

hehehehe. jk...goodbye my loves!

Baked - In the Oven