Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Hooching? Perhaps I should try this with boys I like

08.14.2004 - 2:39 p.m.

Oh Karina, Karina....

So school has been in session for 4 weeks now. i love my new 3rd graders. i have 14 students (i know! all you teachers out there, all i can say is...HATE ME!)

but it is GREAT! Karina is my new little baby doll this year. she is my little hispanic girl and her english is a little broken but very good....

i love her because she reminds me of Junie B. Jones. She's just precious and very animated....

on the first day of school i sent her on an errand for me...and she says, "Miss Swtapplpie, Does this mean I'm your special girl?!?!?"

and if you could hear her little high pitched, accented voice it is just precious...

well i also have another little cutie patootie, dillon. he's my little sex craze. he's the don juan of the class (and is very sexually educated, if you know what i mean)...

well one afternoon, it was late and i noticed the girls whispering, laughing, etc. during pack-up...nosy me, of course, meanders to that side of the room and eaves drop.

suddenly my taylor jumps up. she has a studdering problem and horrible speech impediment, so this is the best i can type it..., "miss swtapplpie. tooshday in libwawy dillon hooshched karina, but we dishdn't dell da' libwawy lady cuz she wadn't in der."

Me - "uhh, what now, baby?"

again it goes on. so i finally figured out she was saying, "Miss Swtapplpie. Today in library, dillon hooched karina, but we didn't tell the library lady because she wasn't in there."

Hooched?!?! Hmmmm!!! ya know, teaching middle school, i thought i'd have heard that one before...but no.

Hooched, hooched, ya know it doesn't sound good...

so i call dillon over. "Um baby, I hear that you did something to karina in library that you need to tell me about."

a little smile forms (oh no), then disappears. and he says, "umm, well kayla was chasing me and she pushed me and i bumped into karina."

"You bumped into her?"

"Yes"

well of course, unbelieving, i get karina...

"Karina, honey, did dillon do something to you today in library that you need to tell me about?"

a nervous little look got on her face, she had a half smile that was unsure.

"Well, he umm......ohhhh, he ummm,

i just decided to tell her..."Its okay, you don't have.....

"HE HOOOOOCCHHHEEEDDD MMMEEEEEEEE!!!!!"

hahaha, she screamed it out loud. i was going to tell her that she didn't have to say the word. well then she just kept going...."yes, yes he did. he did it. he hooched me. he hooched me."

it was the cutest daggum thing i've ever seen....

i tried to get her to tell me what it was, but i never got it out. now with days gone by, i have discovered that to "hooch" someone is to bump into them with your private parts....

a little chat with my dear dillon and it has no longer occured....thank goodnes!!!

little crazies!

that's my first funny story this year, but i promise they'll be more.

Baked - In the Oven