Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

SomeBody Stop Me!

11.20.2003 - 5:40 p.m.

This weekend = Clemson/Carolina Game = Very Very Drunk!!

my girlfriends and I are taking off to columbia for a wonderful tailgating drunk day.

do we have tickets to the game? what game? oh there's a game?!?! screw the game, tailgating is what its all about. i'm so excited i'm going out tonight....

i probably sound like an alcoholic, but its only to keep my sanity as a teacher.....ok that really sounds alcoholic.

its weird, moving home has caused me to enter my "college-life second-wind".....my girls and i go out like rockstars every weekend. and we go out every tuesday as well for a "lite drink"...

*****

well other than that...i've gotten rid of my HEINOUS ATT Wireless phone and gotten Verizon!! i'm so excited i could just spit! and i just got a new digital camera too. i feel fabulous.....i'm such a girl. i get all giddy when i get new things.

*****

well just wanted to state for the record....

i have the best ideas for entries when i'm at school and without the internet.....i forget it all....

so all of you just have to deal with my pointless day to day banterings!

tata my friends

Baked - In the Oven