Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

The Return

10.29.2003 - 4:56 p.m.

I'm back, I'm back!! London was GREAT!! here are some pics...

First of all, this is me and my friend dayna. she is my FAVORITE friend. we were friends in Raleigh, and when I moved home she moved to Nottingham. She worked there for 2 months and for the past month she's been backpacking Europe....we met up in London.

(Dayna left, me right)

We were about to head out for a night on the town. Next is a fun pic. My friend Randy that tagged along with me took a pic out of our hotel window....funny enough i was standing beside him just gazing out the window....looks pretty neat huh?

(Would have been better if the windows were clean, perhaps i can fix it up in photoshop...)

And this is just a pic from the London Eye....Look kids, Big Ben, Parliament! (European Vacation)

that's only a few....and i just had mine developed. if i can get down to my parents to scan some in, i'll post some more....

hehee, oh what fun! i want to go back....

toodles love!

Baked - In the Oven