Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Moonshiner's Festival

10.03.2003 - 5:48 p.m.

so this weekend is the Moonshiner's Festival...

i was supposed to go buuuuuuuuuuut....

i really don't want to spend my weekend babysitting my drunken friends. i've become motherly like that, well i guess i've been that way for a while. teaching will do that for ya. and then, of course, i'd be left there as live bait for the scroungy, long-bearded, bad breathed, no teethed, nasty red necks in overalls to take advantage of my poor helpless body.

so i've passed up on wasting my weekend away off of homemade booz. i think i'm just gonna chill, eat lots of sweets, watch movies, have a few brews, cheer on the tigers vs. maryland.....and hmmm thats about it! sounds like a weekend to me!

be safe my friends :)

Baked - In the Oven