Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

oh my lover!

09.26.2003 - 6:11 a.m.

hello friends..

wanted to update to apologize for my "un-updating"...just been busy i guess.

trying to teach my babes, taking care of my dad, blah bidy blah....

they started dad on a new chemo treatment, where he goes in for treatments five days a week, then five days of fluids, then one week off, and he starts back up again. this is the first cycle and he's not so well.....

so my entries will be sparce.

*****

yesterday on my way home from school there was this REALLY REALLY hot constr. worker on the side of the road. they had a truck stopped in the middle of the other side of traffic. i was driving by slowly, and this hottie tottie's eyes followed me as i past. i was like "Whoa!"

then i looked in my rearview mirror and he was standing there still looking in a trance. then he slowly lifted his hand up and waved.

i was giggling to myself and he put both arms up like, "what? no wave?"

so i waved back at him and he started waving again.

then i had to slam on brakes cause i was about to rear end the car stopped in front of me. that would have been bad!

but you know what!?! now that i think about it, i really think he was my husband.......

and i passed him by....

Baked - In the Oven