Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Third Day, Third Day

08.27.2003 - 5:56 p.m.

so first day....sucked

second day....sucked more

third day (today)...stupendous!

my first class is so rambunctious like i told you. i think another reason i dont like them as much is they are so big! they are taller than me, and i just don't like that! ugh!

so today i went in as "No Nonsense Woman" and left the class a happy woman. i had a good day with them.

now my second class, still my babies. they are little and they love me. hehehe...

one little guy, Roy, he studdered out, "I, I, wish that i would fff.....I mean I don't wish I would Fail, bbbbut if I did fail I hope I get you as my teacher next year."

hehehe...

then my little blake, he has to lean up on his desk and whisper things to me all the time. i love that too. he tells on people, but he always whispers it. sure way to become my new matilda!!!! i'll have more stories about my blake to come...

well i'm not wasting away MY afternoon on this com-pooter!....tata

Baked - In the Oven