Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

My Room

08.24.2003 - 1:38 p.m.

so i know my entries have been sparce lately, and i decided to make today's entry one to explain why....being that tomorrow is the first day of school and my nerves are shot, i will refrain from any and all deep discussions as they may turn sour.

so without any further ado....today's topic....MY CLASSROOM..

remember me talking about the hellacious condition of my classroom. that the teacher before me decided to paint a horrible mural on the wall, and due to all the pets in her classroom it was covered in dried pet "whatevers"....well i took pics of the "before" and the "after"

here's the 1st. that's me in the corner of the pic....and that's the hot maintainence guy's ass beside me that i was telling you about:

here's the hideous mural in the front of the class. too bad that tidal wave is going to wipe out that small hotel strip:

well that was BEFORE...and here comes AFTER!!!

By the way, i chose a "jungle" theme if you can't guess by the pics.

this is the side of my room looking at the "Reading Lounge". this is where the Teacher's pet (my student of the week) and a friend will sit to read all week:

next is the front of the room looking towards the back. so this is the view i'll see everyday when i teach. (my favorite is on top of the lockers..teehee)

lastly, here's me at my desk. i take pride in my zebra lettering.

so yeah that's it. thats where my blood, sweat, and tears have been going for the past 4 weeks. now i'm ready for another summer break! too bad school starts tomorrow...and too bad i want my last year's babies again....and too bad i've got huge sixth grade nymphos (yes, they have had sex).......sorry, i got started. see there!

wish me luck! i'll need it...

Baked - In the Oven