Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

my morning coffee

08.18.2003 - 5:43 p.m.

i love my morning coffee...its like a special little treat. a dessert! its like cake for breakfast for me! though i do hate cake because at my friend's 7th birthday party i ate too much cake and barfed it all day long....so my coffee is like your cake...

well one thing i can say about my morning coffee cup is that it keeps me regular. the past school year it was like clockwork! 8:30 AM on the button!

this, of course, was during reading class with matilda. that reading class was the best class of the day (8-10)

it was perfect because each morning we had guided reading from 8 to 8:30 and then they did independent work at 8:30....perfect for me to leave the room a sec for my morning poo.

the mornings that sucked were always the mornings when the kids were just not on the ball. they just wouldn't do like they were supposed to, and reading would take FOREVER!!!

i'd find myself shouting at times....

"BOYS AND GIRLS!! It is 8:45! Look at how late it is!! We should be finished with our reading and working on our worksheets by now! Now lets get to work!!"

when what i really wanted to be yelling is.....

"BOYS AND GIRLS!!! If we do not get through this lesson in about 30 seconds flat, Ms. Swtapplpie is going to shit all over herself!! Now lets get to work!!"

I could have scarred them, making them think they were inadequate readers because they could finish reading 2 pages of large print in 30 minutes.....nahhhh, they loved me.

*****

p.s.

there's a very good looking, hot tottie, sexy mutha f'er 8th grade male teacher at my new school......whew! somebody hose me down...

Baked - In the Oven