Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

I'm Back! I'm Back !

06.30.2003 - 9:40 a.m.

hello there boys and girls...

i'm finally back! it was a crazy trip these past couple of weeks. this short little fat woman kept telling me to go into the light, but then my mom rescued me through a portal in my closet and we were born again through my ceiling..... no big whoop!

nah but sorry its been so long, i've just have been moving and all that jazz. my room is still not in order. things are going pretty well. i'm working pretty regularly for my dad. i take pictures at a wedding or bar mitzvah just about every weekend, then we do a ball team here and there through the week. pretty laid back and still able to enjoy the laziness of summer.

*****

well i just wanted to tell you guys the CRAZIEST story ever. i started moving my things the week after school. then i rented a small U-Haul and moved all my furniture. Just last Monday, i went back and retrieved everything else in my car and cleaned up the place and turned in my keys.

i had been working all day. it was about 5pm, i was sweaty, tired...blahbidy, blah....

i was putting my last load in my car. i mean my very last. seconds before i turned in the key, and GUESS who walks by.....

MATILDA!!!!

she was with her mom, and her mom's parents. you know how i told you that matilda is the spitting image of her mom. they both are thin, super tan skin, and little boy haircut, black hair...well matilda's mom's mom....exact same but her little boy cut...stark white!!! hehehe it was so cute!

matilda looked at me a little puzzled..then she says, MISS YEARGIN!!! and runs up to me and plasters herself to my side. she didnt' let go until her mom made her. they were headed to the public library to watch some irish dancers do a little jig.

i couldn't have imagined a better way to spend my last few seconds in wake forest. it was great. she is my babydoll. i think i'm going to start a children's book series about her. hehehe

well my dear friends. i promise not to go so many weeks without an update next time...stay sweet

Baked - In the Oven