Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

A Morning Of Song

06.03.2003 - 7:50 a.m.

this morning matilda had a song for me.....

one little miss yeargin

two little miss yeargin

three little miss yeargin

fouurrrrrrr!!

i love her so much and you can't buy her in a stooooore!

*****

she's been kiss crazy too. many kisses all day.....i wonder if this could turn out as a law suit...nah!

i found out matilda's sexy john mayer-ish brother is 22 and is living in FA with a girl! WHATEVER! so i guess that's over. but i bet if i ever visited matilda, he'd meet me and fall in love......

its quite common, ya know...

i think its my charm....i'm a modern-day siren, once they hear my song...its all over!! HAH! (men are so gullible)

*****

i say quotes such as these quite often, and since none of you really know me i must let you know that i use an extensive amount of sarcasm...

*****

i went shopping yesterday to shed a bit of the depression thats running with my dad and WOW it did help a little.

my old favorite store: guess

my new favorite store: united colors of benetton

very nice! i got a cute little out-fittie for my friend's wedding on saturday...i'm going with my new boyfriend, ricky ricardo, he's dead sexy...

*****

i just got a pretty flower at school. yippee, somebody loves me! actually it was just from a girlfriend of mine....to cheer me up....shopping and flowers do the trick,i'm telling ya! guys out there...take note.

Baked - In the Oven