Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

i feel the need......

05.29.2003 - 8:37 a.m.

i have a confession...

i want to kill someone. and i mean, not just kill, i want to murder them. i want to watch them die. i would take pleasure in watching the life float out of their body. yesterday, i even chuckled at how fun it would be to just kill this person.....no, dont worry its not a student....its a student's mother!!!!!

her child is this oversized 2nd grade boy. he is about 5'7" and is only 8 yrs old. he probably weighs about 150. so the kid is huge, and its hard for me to picture and "remember" that he's even 8.

well his mother treats him like he's 5! she babies him so much that its almost eerie. she walks him into school EVERY morning, and i mean EVERY! and this is a school that demands you leave your child at the door, but she sneaks in through the side door! she was caught going through my desk when i wasn't at school once, of course, i have nothing to hide in there but what if i had some personal/confidential info on another student in there.

sometimes she comes into my classroom to be my lunch mom so i may have a duty-free lunch, and she lets the kids go wild and leaves my classroom a mess.

she stocks my classroom with everything so i can't be mean, but she drives me BONKERS!!! i can't take her anymore. she crawls under my skin because i feel like she's a child molester....though she's not. its just eerie and sometimes i want to kill her.....

its bad i know...

*****

matilda had to make up some testing yesterday, because she was absent a day last week. i asked the teacher that tested her if she was funny during the test and talk alot....

she said, no, but she did comment on every question! ha, i knew it! she said that every question she asked matilda would say,

"oh my, how could anyone miss that?"

"oh gosh, come on! i mean, how could you miss it?"

"this is hilarious."

heheh, thats my girl...thats the kind of stuff that drives the other teachers crazy, but makes me love her even more.

anybody watching fame? i kinda like it, its a little more encouraging than american idol. none of the, "hey that sounded like shit!"

it makes me want to dance again. (for those who dont know i danced for 15 years growing up, it was my life...of course now i'm just a boring ass teacher that devotes her life to grading papers. oh the joy it brings!

ok, i'm off to go finish my veggie sticks and diet coke....mmmm, arent you jealous!?!?

diets suck.....where's my whopper?

Baked - In the Oven