Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

just a little poopy for you....

05.21.2003 - 7:30 a.m.

matilda and i got into a fight yesterday.....

we had just come in from an "extended" recess, and matilda comes up to me.

"ms. Swtapplpie, you may want to warn everyone, but i just found a tick on me."

well i HATE, deprecate, abhor, curse, detest, LOATHE!! TICKS!!! i hate them because they never die, at least when i try to kill them. i remember trying to smash one with a rock once when i was a child, and the damn thing never killed over.....i was tramatized from that moment on...

me--"well, matilda, what did you do with it?!?"

mat--"i smashed it."

me--"no after that.."

mat--"well it was gone, ms. swtapplpie. i told you i smashed it."

me--"but what happened to it, where did you put it? like where is it right now?!?"

things are getting heated between us, and each are getting rather testy because the other just isn't understanding what we're saying.

mat--"it's gone, i dont know where it is. i smashed it in a million pieces."

me--"fine! then where are the million pieces? open your fingers."

mat--"ms. swtapplpie, i'm telling you its gone. it disintegrated. its in heaven now for all i know!"

me--"you mean to tell me that you smushed this thing so hard that it died in a million pieces, and when you opened your fingers back up your fingers were clean, no blood, guts, or anything?"

mat--"no there were guts, i wiped it on my pants.."

me--"show me the guts, i want to see it.."

mat--"it was all so small i dont' think you'll see the guts.."

*****

to say the least she argued quite agressively that the tick disintegrated into a million unretrieveable pieces...while i argued that something would be left as evidence to prove the pesky little critter was indeed dead!

*****

so that's my poop..

speaking of....

*****

its been a while now...just took a quiz of what sex position i am....results: You like to be in control, by keeping the man where he belongs...on the bottom!!
Girl On Top

What Sexual Position Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Baked - In the Oven