Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

matilda, matilda, ma-ma-ma-matilda

05.06.2003 - 9:53 a.m.

one of my students (my jared to be exact) just told me my pencil sharpener has a temperature.

heheheh :)

******

matilda is back. she was in new york monday through wednesday, but unforch came down with the chicken pox on monday and wasn't here all week. she's back all polka dotted. i missed her. my life is now interesting again. sad!

she brought me back a figurine of the world trade center and her and her mom made a slide show for the class.....they're great!

matilda's mom is just as great as her. she does puppet shows for my class all the time. i just give her a topic and she writes it and puts it on. she has a portable stage and everything. its funny how funny they are!

anyways....

i'm bored. i'm ready for summer....

byebye

Baked - In the Oven