Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

here it is

04.22.2003 - 10:19 a.m.

there's like a throw uppy virus thingy going around our school....if you see me running and flailing about down the hallways screaming my bloody heart out...you'll know why!

bleck!

****

i had the best day yesterday! first i took Bay out for a walk and we played ball in the park. then i went shopping and got some goods for my day to day living needs, then i went to work out which i did for 1 hour and 15 minutes, then i went to blockbuster and rented movies.

first movie...drumline...sucked. i didn't really like it. it was ok, but not all that. i just wanted to see it cause i was in the band and i enjoy watching that kind of stuff....yes, i know, band geek....

i played sax. and battle of the drumlines is really true! (though it usually takes place after the football games out by the buses.) i was drum major my senior year and my drumline kicked double hairy ass!!!! i whipped them into shape.

but anyways, the movie was ok...the highsteppers excellent! its much more interesting than a regular ole marching band.....

*****

i got another movie too...tonight's extravaganza!

****

god my life is boring...no wait! its my life and i decide if its great or not.....i live on the edge!!! 2 movies from blockbuster! somebody stop me!!!!

Baked - In the Oven