Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

motherly love = fat ass

04.21.2003 - 11:06 a.m.

Easter? went great....i'm a heathen....i didn't go to church....but my dad was very sick (again) and couldn't get out of bed, that of course led to my mom staying home to take care of him, that of course led to us sisters staying home because we'd rather spend the day as a family than at church separated.....

so God understands :) i love Jesus!

bill board i saw this weekend...

How will you get to Heaven?

a. Jesus Christ

b.

c.

d.

And that's God's final answer!

****

hehehe, i love living in the south. i know others can't handle it, but its fun when you know how to have humor for it.

****

i think i gained like 10 pounds this weekend. oh woe is me!

not really, but my mom sure does cook good food a lot. why mother, why! why must you be such a good mother?!? why can't you just be a dead beat that sits around and drinks beer all day? why can't you cuss at us, and tell me to fix my own gosh dangit dinner? why can't you throw old cigarette butts at me while i'm watching saturday morning cartoons and tell my i smell like rotten feet and to go take a bath in the stream cause you didn't pay the water bill in 3 months?!?

why, why, why?!?!?!?!

anyways, back to the gym this week. i'll be buff by friday! no chocolate...no chocolate!!!!!!

i'm surprisingly in a great mood even though my kids are acting like they've never been at school before....crazy....must be the joys of my crimson tide ending yesterday

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

Baked - In the Oven