Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

betcha didn't know i'm a STAR!

03.30.2003 - 8:28 p.m.

ok ok so i couldn't leave you guys for too long. i'm now here in my good ole hometown. the one i always bitch and complain about, but i'm starting to just try and like it since i'll be moving back here in june....

and well, i do....maybe because i'm older. i've got my old friends here. i don't know....

last week after school i was carpooling the regular 3rd grader and kindergartener over to our high school to their moms as usual and i saw some of my old students (i taught 6th grade last year). most of the kids know me over there....they were mentioning "MISS USA" that they had just watched the night before....

"ms. swtapplpie, we think you should've been in the miss usa pageant!"

hahahaha, RIGHT!!!

of course, being back home it did remind me of the good ole days here in homeland, sc when my mom entered me in one of the local beauty contests...

yes, diarylanders, you are reading the real life story of the reigning....

Miss Teenie Weenie Bikini!

i was 6. god, i was a looker! hot to trot in my little one piece. (mom said i had to be modest) won anyways. clean sweep!

so there ya go! Miss Teenie Weenie Bikini...i might just change my screenname to it....

na, sweet apple pie it is...

Baked - In the Oven