Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

oh the air is sweet in good ole SC.....i'm outta here!!

03.25.2003 - 7:39 a.m.

hey homeland southern beauty hits top ten! way to go, miss south carolina. she's even from clemson! Rock ON!!!

i had hopes of her getting into the top five and maybe even winning! she was hot stuff! of course, miss hawaii was hot to trott too. who even won? lets see...lemme check....

oh, curly head girlie....yeah! go curls! i have them too....not as curly as her, but wavy...lioness....afro..."run your hands through my fro..bouncin' on twenty fo's"

only 2 more days after today for my spring break, then its two weeks of lovely sc sun over my shoulder. i shall have a great time.

i've got a nervous stomach today because our school's recruiter wants me to give her a call today. i'm sure its for my intentions for next year. i don't want to make the decision so quickly. i've kinda already decided, but i just didn't want to make it public yet. if you just began reading, i am in a tizzie deciding whether i want to move home to sc for a year or two or stay here in wake forest. i love this school i'm at and they're offering me plenty of money and super high positions to stay, but i came pretty close to losing my dad last month due to a heart prob and so i kinda want to move home to be with my fam for a while and help out with my dad's photography biz (my true love).

so i guess, you've guessed it by now. i'm going home. i just don't want to one day, have my dad's dying day come and me spend the rest of my life wishing i could just have spent a little more time with him. anyways, i love being around my sisters and my nephew and i always have a great time when i'm around all of them. i don't think a year or so will hurt me. then i can move away again, if i really wish too....

****

so enough of that! gosh! my students have a flatulence problem. unforch, our windows do not open, so its stuffy enough as it is...and then they're stinky hineys passing gas every other minute is not helping. its like i don't even have to turn on the heat in the winter....it just causes the stinch to bake in my ovenish classroom. oh dear...i think i'm going to vom! dear child, what did you have for snack!

maybe i should send home a parent note:

dear parents,

due to the excessive problem in our classroom, please do not send snacks that cause digestive tract issues because of the repugnant effects that they cause throughout the day.

sincerely,

ms. swtapplpie

i dont think i'll receive any complaints. hey, last year when i taught 6th grade...we'd come in from recess and i'd say....

ok everybody, lift your arms very high. turn your head left, take a deep breath...turn your head right, take a deep breath....if this was an unpleasant experience for you, please ask your parents to purchase you deodorant. it worked! (for a while, then the speech again about how our bodies change)

anycrap, have a great day everyone...hope the air is sweeter where ever you are...

Baked - In the Oven