Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

its a family affair!

03.23.2003 - 2:43 p.m.

beautiful! my sis, summer, and friend from birth ashley came to visit. it was a wild and crazy weekend. when together, we can't be stopped.

we did everything from bathing in cadbury egg creme filling, coreographing a chair dance to lil' kim and performing it for one of my guy friends, exercise ball catapult tricks, hours among hours of super target, mega margaritas from the little mexi place across the road, it was fun. i spent most of my time laughing so hard i peed in my panties. not really, but almost for sure....

ok the whole bathing thing, not exactly true, but they were so good we could've bathed in the creamy filling. the chair dance was big joke too, i actually think my friend thought we were serious. we made him sit in my bedrom for bout 30mins so we could practice. hahah, we all 3 took dance together growing up so stupid things like this were pretty norm when we were little....i guess it is a little scary now that we're 25 and 26 years old. oh well, it was funner than hell....is funner a word? and is hell in any part actually fun? sayings are funny sometimes....

anyways, my sisters are both crazy. if i do actually move home, i will have a great time. i love the shit out of them.....(another funny one, love and shit in the same sentence just kinda demeans the amount of love that i actually mean)

my other sister autumn is great. she's four years younger than me, and 6 younger than summer. she went through some rough times once summer and i went off to college, but now she's in college has a 2 year old son...who is my babydoll, and she's just back to old autumn again. the 3 of us together is just bad news, but good bad news....good times, good times.

anyways, my weekend was absolutely great!

****

also got a new phone on friday! its fabu! i have att wireless, and service is pretty crappy around here, but they wouldnt let me break my contract without a pricey fee. so well i've made the switch, i'm now a gsm fone holder. dont exactly know much about gsm, but its pretty freakin cool. i have a color screen phone and if att doesnt get much service it switches over to the cingular towers so i can bum service off of them. pretty cool huh? so now i've got service in wf!!!! yippee! the phone is pretty high tech. i have a beach sunset as my wallpaper on the phone, it can get on the internet, it plays the radio, all kinds o' crap. love it!

so anyways, gonna get going. have a fantas sunday! i sure am...

loves and kisses....

Baked - In the Oven