Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

PMS, its a doozie today!

03.21.2003 - 9:59 a.m.

oh my goodness, i'm in a mood today. it all started last night. i went out with 4 of my guy friends for a drink to a new bar last night, and well, you see, my poor dog is very used to only me, meek little me, being around. well when 4 over 6ft. guys walk in...he hops up on my couch and peepees on my couch! my brand new couch! yes, its khaki...and you can see it! oh my, i wanted to rip his little head off....and then i wanted to fry the rest of his body for dinner. simmer myself a little pot roast.

one of my guy friends, is just one of those guys that just enhances my bad moods. i dont know why, but there's just some people i can't be around when i'm upset. and well he was out with us and the bad mood was just haywire. i wanted to kill someone...oh the rage!

well this morning, i think i'm going to be all happy and chippy because i have vistors coming to town this evening....its my team teacher's birthday, and i get all excited and tell the kids we'll sing to her today and they go wild! well that set it off again. i've been in a bad mood since, its now 10:15am....

i'm sorry, i'm sure you don't want to hear about my PMS wonderdays, its very very bad this time. i'm usually never "bad moodish" during pms. by i'm straight up bitchin it out this time.....gosh, shoot me, put me out of my misery!!!! please before i slice all my children's faces off and hang them around my classroom like artwork! jk, i would never do that, but the mental images suffice my pmsing needs just fine....

ok have a nice day...i hear its sunny and 70s all weekend...so i'll be great!! and next week is the last week of school!! yippppeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!1

Baked - In the Oven