Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

brush your teeth or you'll be sorry

03.06.2003 - 7:26 a.m.

in health we are learning the importance of dental health and the proper way to take care of our teeth. well, for fun, i had the kids write a story on what their teeth would be like if they NEVER brushed their teeth. they came out hilarious...here are a couple(i'm including their inventive spelling cause to me it adds to the funny)

#1

If I never brush my teeth. I would go crazy. I would hit the tooth paste. And I would brake the sink. And my breth would kill people. So I could not go to school or work. So I was bord. My mom try to make me happy. But I just wasn't happy.

#2

I have never, ever brushed my teeth! I my breath stinks! and I like it. I like my cavites and plaqe!....Okay let's hear the story. My name is Roten Tooth Randy! But thay all call me Jack. I'm 80 years old and I have never brushed my teeth. The way people stare at my is mean! just because my teeth are yellow doesn't mean I'm mean! and the way people look like when they smell my breath, THAY LOOK LIKE THAY SMELLED SOMETHING DEAD!

#3

If I never brushed my teeth they would get roten bad and my bruth would stink. And they would fall out and they would be so dirty that you could amagine. I would fell so sad inside that my heart would brake and I would cry so bad that no won could cheer me up and I woudl neve be happy again because I never brushed my teeth. From now on I will brush my teeth and never ever eat sweets or candy or drink soda ever again. I will brush my teeth morning and at night and in the afternoon always.

(I think I scared that poor child)

#4-Last one i swear

Your teeth turn yellow then they turn green.Your teeth smell worse then rotten tuna fish. You lose theeth and eat apple sos. you'll have to drink alot. you'll have tooth acs for ours. you wont talk really good at all.

***

sorry, my kiddies are just so funny to me. i love them. sometimes i want to kill them, lock them in my closet and not think about them for days on end, but in the end i love them.

Baked - In the Oven