Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

"Hockin" up some good times

03.05.2003 - 12:26 p.m.

**update= my dad is great! looking to come home on thurday. didn't do well last night, but doc said it should be expected on 3rd day after surgery....more later

its so crazy, but i actually love the kids today. lately i've been so sick of school, wanted to kill the kids, hang them by their little necks, but i love them....i'm acutally glad to be back.

only 3 weeks of school left and i'm rarin to go! i think i will make it. gotta go to the gym after school today and work on my bathing suit bod. i think i lost 2 or 3 lbs at home cause i didn't really eat worrying about my dad so much. unforch those always come back quick....better watch out.

maybe i'll just go vom my lunch....haha, jk, i dont do that. i hate to vom more than anything. i'd rather get my nipples pierced while drinking tabasco sauce and stepping on nails point up than throw up.....ok maybe not, but the hatred of vom is pretty strong.

here at my school we dont' have janitors, so if a kid throws up its my duty to clean it....i dare my kids to throw up in class..... ;)

i've experienced so MUCH gross with my second graders....

from poopie pants, to sneezing a handful of snot, to boogers on homework, etc. i had a student even hock up loog on his desk. i don't really know what its like to be grossed out anymore....

tata!

Baked - In the Oven