Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

decisions, decisions

02.27.2003 - 12:30 p.m.

ok i would just like to say...for the record....that yesterday at the bottom of my entry (when i said, my britches unsnapped......

well i didn't snap them back until 3:30!! hahahahah!!!

i wear a waitressing apron when i teach, to carry the odds and ends of board marker, pens, chips, skittles, etc. so my bulging belly did not show...and on a hung-over, day after b-day day.....hunny, it was great!!!

anyways, there's been a lingering question hovering over pieland lately...

my dad is really sick, so i've been contemplating moving home for a year just until he gets his feet back on the ground....he has a photography biz, so i'd be ya know...his partner in crime! help him out a little. well my hometown, as i've mentioned before, is not the "most exciting" place in the world. as a matter of fact, it sucks double cockass....

i love photography, so that's super enticing....my sister has a paid for house i can live in with her...so no rent...double enticing....

well i've informed my school of my thoughts....and because of their sadness and their "claims" of me being a "good" teacher....they've offered me a 10% raise in my salary for me to stay...i do not work at a public school, so this is how that works....ummm, thats a pretty nice raise...

god, what do i do? i could save money at home and make tons extra with photography (my true love)....but my hometown sucks! or i could stay here..still pay a load of rent, but make more money at a school i love....

suggestions please...i'm about to have an aneurysm....

Baked - In the Oven