Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

naked again

02.16.2003 - 3:32 a.m.

so the highlight of my Valentine's had to be from one of my kids....."Matilda Silver" to be exact...

she comes in at 7:32 and gives me a hug and a home-made valentine. by 7:45 she's given me 4 more hugs and just looks at me in despair and says, "Miss Swtapplpie, WHAT am I going to do with all this LOVE?!?" (**in a southerny, whiny voice like scarlett o'hara)

she's so dramatic, yet i love her....what a freak...

my night was ended with two great friends. and of course, my very best friend, bud light.

what more could a honky tonk, southern girl ask for?

***

i went to the mall the other day and bought some furry boots. they look like eskimo boots. hehe...i love them. i'm gonna wear them tomorrow with a short little mini-skirt, since they are calling for an ice storm. i'll be the hit of the storm....but i guess, nobody really goes out in a storm so nobody will see me.....oh well, i guess its just singing and dancing around my apartment naked again, like usual.....

Baked - In the Oven