Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

wha?

01.29.2003 - 6:32 p.m.

i just got home from school about 15 minutes ago....

i teach second grade here in wake forest, nc. its stupendous!

my kids keep me humored in this town of over 80 dying folk (i.e. my last entry).

my mom actually visited once and each night there's horrendous sirens barrelling through downtown...she's like, "wow, you must have alot of crime in this town."

me- "nope, its just all the old people dying!"

i'm a single white female living in downtown wake forest above a candy store. oh its a dream! yes, if i were 6. unforch, its not too exciting.

my kids think my hair is exciting. my students usually refer to me as "freaky" or "Mrs. Frizzle" ....check her out (Magic School Bus series, though I'm not as old). Crazy, wild, curly dark blonde hair.

i met a guy with the same hair as me the other day when i took my dog out for a teetee. he's pretty cool, but i'd hate to see our kids....i'll steer clear!

did this entry even make any sense? sometimes i get off on a tangent and never finish what i.......

Baked - In the Oven