Sweet Apple Pie



Pisces
04 Jan 2005
get yours
C'mon. Gimme a Smack!
name

url or email

smack it like you mean it!(smilies)

Blogwise - blog directory

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

who am i, the salem witches??

02.16.2004 - 6:09 p.m.

they "claim" the water is okay to drink...but i'm not banking on it...

not really in the mood for a third eye, ya know?!?!

so i have this problem child in my classroom that I believe I have mentioned before. he really does not like me.....in fact, i feel i have a special nack for bonding with my students and this child bonds with me least out of his two teachers...

well today he came to school with a syringe, matches, and a knife...

i figured....well, he must have wanted to paralyze me with his trusty syringe filled with special paralyzing fluids, stab me to death, then burn me at the stake on the playground while he runs around my charring corpse whooping and hollering...

well he wasn't actually found with any of these items "on" him, but the items were found and many children stated that he showed them these things...so he was not expelled...just thrown in ISS for the day...

he'll be back to my class tomorrow...i'll be sure to wear my bullet proof vest and special gas mask...one can never be too careful!

tata my fair ones! ---***weeping, "oh i miss my matilda"***

Baked - In the Oven